jnrsystems.blogg.se

Missing friends quotes
Missing friends quotes












missing friends quotes

Short Sympathy Quotes and Sympathy Sayings I am with you still in each new dawn.” – Native American Poem

  • “Our joys will be greater, our love will be deeper, our life will be fuller because we shared your moment.” – Author Unknown.
  • “Those we have held in our arms for a short while we hold in our hearts forever.” – Author Unknown.
  • “The object is not to forget, but to remember to go on.” – Author Unknown.
  • “As long as I can I will look at this world for both of us, as long as I can, I will laugh with the birds, I will sing with the flowers, I will pray to the stars, for both of us.” – Author Unknown.
  • “Say not in grief ‘he is no more’ but in thankfulness that he was.” – Hebrew Proverb.
  • “Once upon a memory someone wiped away a tear, held me close and loved me, Thank you, dear.” – Author Unknown.
  • “The sun, the moon, the wind, the stars, will forever be around, reminding you of the love you shared, and the peace she’s finally found.” – Author Unknown.
  • “And then I heard the angel say, ‘She’s with you every day.’” – Author Unknown.
  • “You can’t truly heal from a loss until you allow yourself to FEEL the loss.” – Mandy Hale.
  • “Those we love and lose are always connected by heartstrings into infinity.” – Terri Guillemets.
  • “The Remembrance of the good done those we have loved is the only consolation when we have lost them.” – Demoustier.
  • And if you’re looking for additional messaging, look to our family quotes or Miss You Dad quotes and messages. The following sympathy quotes for loss make heartfelt messages for most recipients.

    missing friends quotes

    Short Sympathy Quotes and Sympathy Sayings.














    Missing friends quotes